Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Ventura Eye Institute, Inc.

LASIK Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Camarillo, CA

48 total reviews

Ventura Eye Institute, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ventura Eye Institute, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew B.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Huynh was very thorough. He explained everything to me in great detail. He has also been very responsive to all my questions.
Conchita B.
Submitted 11/15/20
Office is clean and in compliance with Covid-19 rules and regulation. Personnel conduct duties professionally.
Sharyn L.
Submitted 11/14/20
Great experience with the doctor. He told me what was going on with my eye and what needs to happen.
Linda H.
Submitted 11/10/20
The best treatment & care I have ever received anywhere ! I had 4 perfect eye surgeries done & will be forever grateful to Dr. Ragen !
Liza S.
Submitted 11/01/20
Awesome service, everyone was very professional and knowledgeable!!!
Carolyn D.
Submitted 10/31/20
Brianne is always very professional, knowledgeable and caring. I always get my questions answered and I don’t feel that she is rushed to go to another patient until all my concerns have been addressed
Russ H.
Submitted 10/30/20
The technical precision of the all associated was spot-on... facilities were clean and health protocols were in force. I had to wait longer than I thought was to be expected.
Susan N.
Submitted 10/16/20
So far, so good!
Arline W.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great visit as always. Very helpful and informative.
Arthur R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Always great care at Ventura Eye Institute entire staff.
Sister Maria Teresa Q.
Submitted 10/15/20
The care I received during my last visit was very skillful and I felt very safe in Dr. Reagen"s hands.
Paul B.
Submitted 10/14/20
pleasant and simple
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very good I had a urgent situation and they took me in quickly and handle it I’m very satisfied
Dixie B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Five stars for all who work at the institute!
Christine F.
Submitted 09/03/20
I am so grateful to Dr. Huynh for his help concerning my dry eyes. I had itchy, red, and irritated eyes for the past few months. I was pretty miserable despite using several over the counter products. The day I came to Eye Institute, Dr. Huynh put plugs in my eyes and gave me a detailed treatment plan to alleviate my discomfort. I am happy to say I am feeling much better after only one week! I highly recommend Dr. Huynh for dry eye concerns. Thank you!!!
Vincent C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Always perfect.
Therese M.
Submitted 08/22/20
As always, I received a thorough examination using the latest equipment. Dr. Ragen and his staff are welcoming and professional. Despite my fear of the Covid 19, I felt comfortable in the office. Measures have been taken to provide social distancing, complete disinfecting, and fresh air. Thank you Dr. Ragen and your competent staff.
Shirley A.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Ragen explores all the options to give his patients the best possible eyesight and aesthetic look to the eyes. During one surgery on my eye muscles, he was able to successfully use a tendon when the normal muscle failed. Because of his great skill, my eyelids work as they should and I avoided a very droopy eyelid. I am so grateful.
Dean G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very professional and pleasant
Karen C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Ragen and his staff have all been very kind and welcoming every time I've had an appointment. I would give all of them an A+.