Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Ventura Eye Institute, Inc.

LASIK Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Camarillo, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Ventura Eye Institute, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ventura Eye Institute, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Good
Arline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
This was a normal routine follow up exam. Staff was very pleasant and exam was completed in a relatively short period of time.
CARE 4 P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I am so grateful to Ventura Eye Institute. Staff is friendly, professional and always helpful. I have never had to wait for more than a few minutes. Dr Regan is the best!
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Ventura Eye Institute !!
Rhonda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very professional and courteous to a new patient. Will definitely use again.
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The people that worked there were friendly and professional. Special thanks to Natalia for doing a wonderful job! She’s the best! I will definitely recommend Ventura Eye Institute to my friends, family and colleagues.
Wes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Regan resolved my problem in one visit. quickly, efficiently, effectively and professionally. My sight improved 100% in one visit.
Ron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Just amazing service on all levels. World Class eye care.
Evelin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone was nice and helpful. The doctor is very knowledgeable and helped me a lot.
Linda M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Professional and courteous. Top level staff and most up to date EYE CARE for all vision challenges...
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Was happy to find a place that is able to fit you in with a doctor even if they already have a full schedule. I was a new patient and needed help immediately with an eye issue and they fit me in the same day with one of their doctors - and they are extremely nice and very helpful!
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I think Dr. Ragen is great! He is a skilled eye surgeon and caring physician. I highly recommend his practice!
Howard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone I met with was super nice and skilled. That’s very comforting ,especially for a first visit
Ben D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Went to see Dr. Regan to check eye pressure, Both eyes were in safe parameters. Staff is always cheer full, always a pain free experience.
Bola K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I have been taking my 6-year-old daughter here, and now she is almost excited when she has to go to the eye doctor. Everyone is always helpful and friendly. It’s a great place.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone was super nice and helpful.
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I had Lasek surgery by Dr Ragen over 15 years ago, and I’m still glasses free. As my eyes age there will be many new discoveries and I have complete confidence in trusting my sight to Dr. Ragen and his team.
Dave K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very efficient, professional and gentle.
Connie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
A caring team, didn't want to need there care this way but so glad I found them.
Samuel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I continue to get excellent and appropriate eye health care from Dr Ragen and his staff. I like the detail Dr Ragen goes into with modern equipment to check the health of my eyes. Always a good experience