Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ventura Eye Institute, Inc.

LASIK Surgeons & Ophthalmologists located in Camarillo, CA

41 total reviews

Ventura Eye Institute, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ventura Eye Institute, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan N.
Submitted 10/16/20
So far, so good!
Arline W.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great visit as always. Very helpful and informative.
Arthur R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Always great care at Ventura Eye Institute entire staff.
Sister Maria Teresa Q.
Submitted 10/15/20
The care I received during my last visit was very skillful and I felt very safe in Dr. Reagen"s hands.
Paul B.
Submitted 10/14/20
pleasant and simple
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very good I had a urgent situation and they took me in quickly and handle it I’m very satisfied
Dixie B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Five stars for all who work at the institute!
Christine F.
Submitted 09/03/20
I am so grateful to Dr. Huynh for his help concerning my dry eyes. I had itchy, red, and irritated eyes for the past few months. I was pretty miserable despite using several over the counter products. The day I came to Eye Institute, Dr. Huynh put plugs in my eyes and gave me a detailed treatment plan to alleviate my discomfort. I am happy to say I am feeling much better after only one week! I highly recommend Dr. Huynh for dry eye concerns. Thank you!!!
Vincent C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Always perfect.
Therese M.
Submitted 08/22/20
As always, I received a thorough examination using the latest equipment. Dr. Ragen and his staff are welcoming and professional. Despite my fear of the Covid 19, I felt comfortable in the office. Measures have been taken to provide social distancing, complete disinfecting, and fresh air. Thank you Dr. Ragen and your competent staff.
Shirley A.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Ragen explores all the options to give his patients the best possible eyesight and aesthetic look to the eyes. During one surgery on my eye muscles, he was able to successfully use a tendon when the normal muscle failed. Because of his great skill, my eyelids work as they should and I avoided a very droopy eyelid. I am so grateful.
Dean G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very professional and pleasant
Karen C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Ragen and his staff have all been very kind and welcoming every time I've had an appointment. I would give all of them an A+.
Shibolet T.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excellent very thorough exam. They check anything possible for your eyes. They have always taken extra steps to make sure every thing is sanitized way before COVID. The staff is friendly and everything is explained to yo every step of the way.
Olivia J.
Submitted 07/28/20
such a great doctor, he is so kind and genuinely cares about your eye health. he gives great medical advice. everything that he has prescribed me has always worked!
Russell H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Just started the cataract correction process, but they were very thorough and caring.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 06/28/20
I am very happy with the care and treatments received. Excellent professional service.
Cindy P.
Submitted 06/27/20
My husband and I have both come here for years and we have the upmost trust In Dr Ragen and now Brianne. Everyone at this practice is professional and knowledgeable. Dr Ragen keeps current on all the latest information and continually updates equipment and procedures. I can’t imagine ever going to anyone else for my eye care!
Mary G.
Submitted 06/26/20
I am very happy with my treatments at Dr Ragens office Dr Huynh did an outstanding procedure and will recommend him to other people
Janie C.
Submitted 06/25/20
I no longer live full-time in Ventura County but will always try to come back there for my eye care. Dr. Ragen and his team are the best!